Carbon Market Question Time Webinar

Location: Online
Date: 06 Feb 2024
Time: 16:00 - 16:45

Whether you want to understand more about how a particular project type reduces emissions, get to grips with the difference between avoidance and removals credits, or quiz our team about how to communicate your actions; come and get your questions answered by our panel of experts at our Carbon Market Question Time webinar.

Register and submit your questions, or simply listen in to see what pressing issues others raise and how they are answered.

Tuesday 6th February, 2024
8:00 - 8:45 am PST | 11:00 - 11:45 am EST | 4:00 - 4:45 pm GMT | 5:00 - 5:45 pm CET 

Our Panel of Experts:

Rachael Nutter

Global Director of Project Development

Rebecca Fay

Chief Marketing Officer

Suki Benn

Due Diligence Manager

Carolyn Bacchus

VP, Eastern Region, Client Solutions

Sherah Beckley

Senior Manager, Client Solutions

Making real change possible

Contact us to learn about how we can work with you to deliver action on climate