The Final COPTake

Location: Online
Date: 14 Dec 2023
Time: 16:00 - 16:30

COP28 is in full swing, and members of our team are on the ground in Dubai advocating for the power of carbon markets to deliver real and immediate impact in the face of a growing climate emergency.

Join us on December 14th for our final COPTake, which will take the form of a fireside chat with our experts about what they witnessed at COP28 this year and what this means for climate-leading corporates and carbon project developers.

Our Managing Director of External Affairs Jonathan Shopley and Chief Marketing Officer Rebecca Fay will help you make sense of the news and developments, and discuss how this will impact your work moving forward.

The Final COPTake: A Post-COP Discussion

Thursday 14th December, 2023
8:00 - 8:30 am PST | 11:00 - 11:30 am EST | 4:00 - 4:30 pm GMT | 5:00 - 5:30 pm CET | 7:00 - 7:30 pm EAT

Making real change possible

Contact us to learn about how we can work with you to deliver action on climate