Webinar: Save a Species

Location: Online
Date: 27 Feb 2024
Time: 16:00 - 16:45

Of the approximately 58,000 tree species on Earth, nearly 30% are at risk of extinction, and more than 500 species have fewer than 50 mature trees left.

Our new Save A Species program enables companies to finance the conservation and recovery of threatened tree species around the world, saving them from extinction. Delivered in partnership with Botanic Gardens Conservation International (BCGI), the program will help you deliver immediate, positive, and measurable impact on biodiversity.

Join our webinar on February 27th to hear from Kirsty Shaw, Head of Conservation Planning and Action at BCGI, and Rob Stevens, our Head of Product Development, and learn more about the Save A Species program and how you can become one of the leading companies taking action on biodiversity.

Webinar: Save a Species: Recovering Threatened Tree Species from Extinction

Register here.

Tuesday 27th February, 2024
8am PDT | 11am EDT | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET | 7pm EAT 

In this webinar we will cover: 

  • The importance of biodiversity and the role of companies in 
    ensuring its protection
  • How the Save A Species program can benefit your business
  • How your funding will be used to save tree species from extinction
  • Quality assurance process for monitoring and reporting program
    success and progress
  • Live Q & A with our panel of experts

Our panel of experts: 

Kirsty Shaw

Head of Conservation Planning & Action, BCGI

Rob Stevens

Director of Product Development

Aastha Jain

Account Executive in Client Solutions

Webinar: Save a Species

Making real change possible

Contact us to learn about how we can work with you to deliver action on climate