Carbon Market Question Time Webinar

Location: Online
Date: 21 May 2024
Time: 16:00 - 16:45

Do you want to understand more about the mechanics of carbon projects, need advice on the best way to communicate your program, or just want to know more about how your business can deliver impact through the Voluntary Carbon Market?  Come and get your questions answered by a panel of experts at our Carbon Market Question Time webinar.

Register and submit your questions to our panel of industry leaders in advance. The session will also include a live Q&A.

Don't miss this unique chance to get your questions answered by our experts in project development, corporate climate claims, market trends, and more. Or simply join us to listen to the discussion.

Tuesday, 21st May, 2024
8:00-8:45 am PST | 11:00-11:45 am EST | 4:00-4:45 pm GMT | 5:00-5:45 pm CET 

Our Panel of Experts:

Aastha Jain

Account Executive

Rob Stevens

Director of Product Development

Faith Temba

Regional Sourcing Lead

Eddy Melendez

NBS Technical Manager

Alex Watson

Director of Product Marketing